SCANDINAVIA

Guntars Gagainis
Import-Export
SE/FIN/Baltics
Tel. +371 25674031
Guntars.Gagainis@kronetransport.lv

Ritvars Ameļčenko
Import-Export
FIN/Baltics
Tel. +371 25647084
Ritvars.Amelcenko@kronetransport.lv

Edgars Traidāss
Import-Export
SE/DK/N/Baltics
Tel. +371 29186780
Edgars.Traidass@kronetransport.lv

Valts Priede
Import-Export
SE/FIN/ Trainee
Tel. +371 26107694
Valts.Priede@kronetransport.lv

Miķelis Priekulis
Import-Export
N/SE/DK
Tel. +371 25769092
Mikelis.Priekulis@kronetransport.lv

Jānis Remess
Import-Export
N/SE/DK
Tel. +371 20007781
Janis.Remess@kronetransport.lv

Ritvars Traidāss
Import-Export
SE/DK/N/Baltics
Tel. +371 28313044
Ritvars.Traidass@kronetransport.lv

Sandis Ternovs
Import-Export
FIN/Baltics
Tel. +371 25762722
Sandis.Ternovs@kronetransport.lv

   WEST EUROPE

Artūrs Amats
Import-Export
West Europe
Tel. +371 22323939
Arturs.Amats@kronetransport.lv

   ADMINISTRATION